2020 China (Qingdao) international import industry expo

S1 imported goods pavilion     S2 imported food and beverage pavilion

June 20-22, 2020

Qingdao World expo city

Tel:+86 532 5571 6000


Welcome to the official website of QIIE Qingdao expo!


H

精彩展区

HIGHLIGHTS

标题
More
标题
More

ji

QIIE CHINA attracted from more than 40 countries, it is estimated that 800 international brands will participate in the exhibition. Buyers can also communicate with the industry on site, grasp the market trends. Browse the area to experience QIIE's unique experience first!

China (Qingdao) international import industry expo

QIIE Qingdao fair as a high-quality import industry trade fair, all exhibitors or from foreign enterprises or international brands in China manufacturers or agents.

The last exhibition received brand products from 34 countries and regions and 129 enterprises. The exhibition attracted 21,600 visitors with an area of more than 6,000 square meters. The three-day exhibition welcomed 21,600 professional visitors, which made the exhibition hall full of vitality.

Looking forward to 2020, QIIE Qingdao expo will be more professional and exciting. The planned area of the exhibition will be further expanded to more than 20,000 square meters, with various professional exhibition areas and a wide range of international activities. The exhibition provides an efficient trading platform for local and international importers, agents, distributors, retailers and international trade service providers. The exhibition covers imported food and beverage, imported goods, import industry services and other fields, to meet the needs of domestic and foreign visitors in QIIE exhibition for international food and services.

The exhibition was supported and participated by many associations, Chambers of commerce and business organizations. With the theme of "focusing on the global and Shared dynamic market", the exhibition will bring a new trade event of high-quality import industry to the industry with more abundant contents by virtue of Qingdao's advantages in economy, trade, geography and resources.



Exhibition area of


0
0

Professional audience

+

Maritime national area

0

+

Professional supplier

0

+

WHY EXHIBIT


QIIE as a professional import trade exhibition in northern China, the exhibition has abundant resources and a large number of global sellers. There are also special BBS, business matching meeting, innovative products display and promotion throughout the exhibition, wonderful.


合作伙伴

WHY VISIT


QIIE exhibition is a professional import trade exhibition, involving the fields of imported food, imported wine, imported beverages, imported commodities, scientific life, service trade and other import industries. More than 600 exhibitors from over 40 countries and regions are expected to attend the exhibition in 2020.


标题
More

FILE DOWNLOAD

Copyright @ 2019 . All rights reserved. 

About us


"Jun sheng exhibition" professional engaged in large-scale exhibitions, expositions and business meetings of the operation and service, professional team, good reputation, to provide customers with more excellent service, the company adhering to the "focus on exhibition, sharing a win-win" business philosophy, comply with the industry development, focus on customer needs, committed to the brand cultivation and development of the exhibition.


Audience service contact/Booth consultation


Tel:+86 532 55719217

E-mail:js@junshenghuizhan.com

Add:Qingdao junsheng international exhibition co. LTD

18th floor, building 3, xiexin center, no.19 qinling road, laoshan district,       Qngdao, shandong


Learn more

2020中国(青岛)国际进口产业博览会


2020年6月20-22日

青 岛 世 界 博 览 城

S1进口商品馆    S2进口食品及饮品馆


咨询热线:+86 532 5571 6000


欢迎来到QIIE青岛进博会官方网站!


H

精彩展区

HIGHLIGHTS

标题
更多
标题
更多

ji

QIIE CHINA吸引来自超40个国家,预计800个国际品牌参展,全球考究好物汇集于此。买家更可以与业界人士现场交流,掌握市场趋势。浏览专区率先感受QIIE独有体验!

中国(青岛)国际进口产业博览会

QIIE青岛进博会作为优质的进口产业贸易盛会,所有参展商或来自国外企业或是国际品牌在华制造商或代理商。


上届展会共接待了来自34个国家和地区的品牌产品、129家企业参展。吸引了21600人次观众莅临参观,展会面积6000余平方米,为期三天的展会共迎来了21600名专业观众,使得展厅充满活力。
 
展望2020,QIIE青岛进博会将更专业,更精彩。展会规面积将进一步扩张,达到20000余平方米,各大专业展区和一系列广泛的国际活动精彩纷呈。展会为本地或国际的进口商、代理商、分销商、零售商和国际贸易服务商等,提供一个高效沟通的商贸平台。展会涵盖进口食品酒水、进口商品、进口产业服务等领域,满足国内外观众在QIIE展会对国际食品和服务的需求。
 
展会得到了多家协会、商会及商务机构的支持和参与。展会以“聚焦全球 共享活力市场”为主题,凭借青岛良好的经济、贸易、地理、资源等优势,将以更加丰富的内容给行业带来全新的高品质进口产业贸易盛会。



展 览 面 积


0
0

专 业 观 众

+

海 外 国 家 和 地 区

0

+

优 质 产 品 供 应 商

0

+

为何参展


QIIE作为中国北方地区专业的进口贸易展,展会资源丰富,拥有庞大的全球卖家资源。展会现场还有专题论坛,商贸配对会,创新产品展示推介等贯穿展会,精彩纷呈。


合作伙伴

为何参观

QIIE展会是专业的进口贸易展,涉及的领域覆盖了进口食品、进口酒类、进口饮料、进口商品、科学生活、服务贸易等进口产业。云集全球进口品牌前来参展,2020年预计有来自超40个国家和地区的超600家展商莅临出席。




Copyright @ 2019 . 青岛骏晟国际会展有限公司All rights reserved. 

关于骏晟会展


“骏晟会展”专业从事大型展览、博览会和商务会议的运作和服务机构,专业的团队、良好的口碑,为客户提供更卓越的服务,公司秉承“专注展览,共享共赢”的企业理念,顺应产业发展,关注客户需求,致力于品牌展会的培育与发展。



参展/观展欢迎咨询:


           




           联系电话:86-532-55716000 

           公司邮箱:js@junshenghuizhan.com
           公司地址:山东省青岛市崂山区秦岭路19号协信中心3号楼18层







微信公众号

技术支持: 搜讯传媒 | 管理登录